Over 3600 students study in 19 Bachelor's and 17 Master's programmes at Ansbach University of Applied Sciences. Behind this is a network of institutions, organs and committees - or in other words: a team of committed people.

Ansbach University of Applied Sciences is a public corporation with the right to self-administration. In addition to the university management, the senate, the university council and the three faculties (economics, technology, media), there is an administration divided into two departments. The organisation chart of the university provides an overview.

The university's internal structures are shown in the university's structure chart.